Menu 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HKU Business School – Full-time MBA Info Session – Webinar

January 20 - January 21

In these info session webinars, we will provide information on the HKU full-time MBA programme offerings such as programme curriculum, merit-based scholarships, career services, the China Immersion Programme, the London and New York tracks, Asia-focused core and elective subjects, and networking opportunities.

We will also discuss the admission process and answer any questions you may have regarding our full-time programme.

There will be two sessions tailored to Asia and North America time-zone so please select the timings of your preference.

Live Info Session – Asia Time-Zone (Full-time programme only)

Date: 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

Time: 7:30pm (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei)
8:30pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
6:30pm (Bangkok/ Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
5:00pm (Mumbai)
12:30pm (Barcelona/ Frankfurt/ Geneva)
11:30am (London)

Live Info Session – North America Time-Zone (Full-time programme only)

Date:21 January 2022 (Friday)

Time: 10:00am (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei)
[20 January 2022] 6:00pm (Los Angeles/ Vancouver)
[20 January 2022] 8:00pm (Chicago)
[20 January 2022] 9:00pm (New York/ Boston/ Toronto)

Duration: 60 minutes

Remarks: confirmation email will be sent at a later stage


Let us find your Program match!!

  • Please only indicate the regions you are interested in pursuing your degree. If you select, "all regions" you do not need to select individual regions.
  • Looking for help? Check the box(es) below!
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0